Skip to content
header

Moon Days 2021

The Yoga Hutch is open for practise on moon days (the Full and new moon)

On these days we practise an adapted ‘moon sequence.’

Moon Days 2021

Tuesday 12 January – new moon

Thursday 28 January – full moon

Thursday 11 February -new moon

Saturday 27 February-full moon

Saturday 13 March-new moon

Sunday 28 March-full moon

Sunday 11 April-new moon

Monday 26 April-full moon

Tuesday 11 May-new moon

Wednesday 26 May-full moon

Thursday 10 June-new moon

Thursday 24 June-full moon

Friday 9 July-new moon

Friday 23 July-full moon

Sunday 8 August-new moon

Sunday 22 August-full moon

Monday 6 September-full moon

Monday 20 September - full moon

Wednesday 6 October-new moon

Wednesday 20 October-full moon

Thursday 4 November-new moon

Friday 19 November-full moon

Friday 3 December-new moon

Saturday 18 December-full moon

A description of this class and our other restorative classes can be found here.

Book a class or course online

Please click here for our timetable, go to the date of your first class for booking. Contact Sarah 07703599609/ sarah.theyogahutch@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Scroll To Top